Governing Boards

Steering Committee

The Five County association is guided by a Steering Committee board made up of one county commissioner, one mayor from a city or town and one elected school board representive from each of the five county school districts. In addition there is one representative from Dixie State College and Southern Utah University that serve as ex-officio members of the board.

Click here to view the FCAOG Steering Committee members.
Click here to view the agenda for the Steering Committee meeting.
Click here to view the meeting schedule.

Advisory Boards

The FCAOG has established ten advisory boards and councils each of which have specific responsibilities for providing direction to programs under their charge. These ten groups also advise the FCAOG Steering committee members concerning the operation of their respective programs. The members of these advisory boards and councils serve voluntarily and devote their valuable time in order to help the programs run smoothly and help to improve the quality of life in Southerwestern Utah.

Click here to view the Advisory Council Members.